Please select the country you want to see the contact partners for.

Christian Reupke

Руководство отдела сбыта, Германия/Австрия

E: creupke@kuhlmannkueche.de

Hilmar Baller-Feudell

Германия

E: hbfeudell@kuhlmannkueche.de

Matthias Klostermann

Германия

E: mklostermann@kuhlmannkueche.de

Karl Böhm

Германия

E: kboehm@kuhmannkueche.de

Marcel Slojewski

Германия

E: mslojewski@kuhmannkueche.de

Marco Wege

Германия

E: mwege@kuhlmannkueche.de

Detlef Redeker

рант

E: detlefredeker@t-online.de

Francois Meier

Бельгия

E: fmeier@kuhlmannkueche.de

Barry Abrahams

Англия

E: barry@arlingtondirect.co.uk

Gerry Gallagher

Англия

E: info@invergroup.co.uk

Erwin Lesscher

Нидерланды

E: elesscher@kuhlmannkueche.de

Andreas Wottschel

Агент по продаже, Россия, страны Балтии, Украина, Белоруссия, Туркменистан, Казахстан, Азербайджан

E: awottschel@kuhlmannkueche.de

Stefan Kräutli

Швейцария

E: skraeutli@kuhlmannkueche.de

Henryk Grabarczyk

Польша

E: hgkuhlmann@wp.pl

Ewa Wirkus

Польша

E: hgkuhlmann@wp.pl

René Pesce

Франция

E: rpesce@kuhlmannkueche.de