Please select the country you want to see the contact partners for.

Christian Teutsch

Руководство международного отдела сбыта

E: cteutsch@kuhlmannkueche.de

Detlef Redeker

E: detlefredeker@t-online.de

Christian Reupke

Руководство отдела сбыта, Германия/Австрия

E: creupke@kuhlmannkueche.de

Hilmar Baller-Feudell

E: hbfeudell@kuhlmannkueche.de

Matthias Klostermann

E: mklostermann@kuhlmannkueche.de

Karl Böhm

E: kboehm@kuhmannkueche.de

Marcel Slojewski

E: mslojewski@kuhmannkueche.de

Francois Meier

E: fmeier@kuhlmannkueche.de

Tony Charpentier

E: tcharpentier@kuhlmannkueche.de

Barry Abrahams

E: barry@arlingtondirect.co.uk

Gerry Gallagher

E: info@invergroup.co.uk

Erwin Lesscher

E: elesscher@kuhlmannkueche.de

Andreas Wottschel

E: awottschel@kuhlmannkueche.de

Stefan Kräutli

E: skraeutli@kuhlmannkueche.de

Creative Designs LLC

E: dagmar@creativedesigns-llc.com

René Pesce

E: rpesce@kuhlmannkueche.de