Please select the country you want to see the contact partners for.

Christian Reupke

General Distribution Manager

E: creupke@kuhlmannkueche.de

Hilmar Baller-Feudell

Germany

E: hbfeudell@kuhlmannkueche.de

Matthias Klostermann

Germany

E: mklostermann@kuhlmannkueche.de

Karl Böhm

Germany

E: kboehm@kuhmannkueche.de

Marcel Slojewski

Germany

E: mslojewski@kuhmannkueche.de

Marco Wege

Germany

E: mwege@kuhlmannkueche.de

Francois Meier

Belgium

E: fmeier@kuhlmannkueche.de

Barry Abrahams

Retail Great Britain

E: barry@arlingtondirect.co.uk

Gerry Gallagher

Project Business Great Britain

E: info@invergroup.co.uk

Erwin Lesscher

The Netherlands

E: elesscher@kuhlmannkueche.de

Stefan Kräutli

Switzerland

E: skraeutli@kuhlmannkueche.de

Henryk Grabarczyk

Poland

E: hgkuhlmann@wp.pl

Ewa Wirkus

Poland

E: hgkuhlmann@wp.pl

René Pesce

France

E: rpesce@kuhlmannkueche.de