Management Team


Ralf Marohn, CEO

Ralf Marohn, CEO

rmarohn@kuhlmannkueche.de

Branch Office / Sales Germany & Austria


Christian Reupke, Key Account Manager Germany / Austria

Christian Reupke, Key Account Manager Germany / Austria

creupke@kuhlmannkueche.de

Phone: +49 (0) 5224/973040

Mobile: +49 (0)151-40480636

Hilmar Baller-Feudell, Sales Representative Germany

Hilmar Baller-Feudell, Sales Representative Germany

hbfeudell@kuhlmannkueche.de

Mobile: +49 (0)177/2870941

Karl Böhm, Sales Representative Germany

Karl Böhm, Sales Representative Germany

kboehm@kuhlmannkueche.de

Mobile: +49 (0)175/1883301

Marcel Slojewski, Sales Representative Germany

Marcel Slojewski, Sales Representative Germany

mslojewski@kuhlmannkueche.de

Mobile: +49 (0)151/40490636

Matthias Klostermann, Sales Representative Germany

Matthias Klostermann, Sales Representative Germany

mklostermann@kuhlmannkueche.de

Mobile: +49 (0)151/11746014

Marco Wege, Sales Representative Germany

Marco Wege, Sales Representative Germany

mwege@kuhlmannkueche.de

Mobile: +49 (0)170/8580900

Barry Abrahams, Retail Great Britain

Barry Abrahams, Retail Great Britain

barry@arl.group

Gerry Gallagher, Project Business Great Britain

Gerry Gallagher, Project Business Great Britain

ggallagher@kuhlmannkueche.de

René Pesce, Sales Representative France

René Pesce, Sales Representative France

rpesce@kuhlmannkueche.de

Erwin Lesscher, Sales Representative The Netherlands

Erwin Lesscher, Sales Representative The Netherlands

elesscher@kuhlmannkueche.de

Francois Meier, Sales Representative Belgium

Francois Meier, Sales Representative Belgium

fmeier@kuhlmannkueche.de

Detlef Redeker, Sales Representative International

Detlef Redeker, Sales Representative International

detlefredeker@t-online.de

Stefan Kräutli, Sales Representative Switzerland

Stefan Kräutli, Sales Representative Switzerland

skraeutli@kuhlmannkueche.de

Andreas Wottschel, Sales Representative Russia, Baltic States, Ukraine, White Russia, Turkmenistan, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan

Andreas Wottschel, Sales Representative Russia, Baltic States, Ukraine, White Russia, Turkmenistan, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan

awottchel@kuhlmannkueche.de

Henryk Grabarczyk, Sales Representative Poland

Henryk Grabarczyk, Sales Representative Poland

hgkuhlmann@wp.pl

Ewa Wirkus, Sales Representative Poland

Ewa Wirkus, Sales Representative Poland

hgkuhlmann@wp.pl

Reception


Gisela Schürmann, Reception

Gisela Schürmann, Reception

info@kuhlmannkueche.de

Phone: +49 (0)5224-9730-0

Back Office


Jens Urban, Head Sales Department

Jens Urban, Head Sales Department

jurban@kuhlmannkueche.de

Heike Bock, Sales Advisor

Heike Bock, Sales Advisor

hbock@kuhlmannkueche.de

Irina Ebel, Sales Advisor

Irina Ebel, Sales Advisor

iebel@kuhlmannkueche.de

Carmen Eichler, Service

Carmen Eichler, Service

ceichler@kuhlmannkueche.de

Nadja Kreimer, Customer Service

Nadja Kreimer, Customer Service

nkreimer@kuhlmannkueche.de

Elke Piecha, Sales Advisor

Elke Piecha, Sales Advisor

epiecha@kuhlmannkueche.de

Janine van Dijk, Customer Service

Janine van Dijk, Customer Service

jdijk@kuhlmannkueche.de

Raimund Willner, Sales Advisor

Raimund Willner, Sales Advisor

rwillner@kuhlmannkueche.de

Jörg Bednarz, Sales Advisor

Jörg Bednarz, Sales Advisor

jbednarz@kuhlmannkueche.de

Delivery


Ute Bockermann, Shipping Manager

Ute Bockermann, Shipping Manager

ubockermann@kuhlmannkueche.de

Accounting


Ralph Lübke, Finance & Accounting Manager

Ralph Lübke, Finance & Accounting Manager

rluebke@kuhlmannkueche.de

Purchasing Department


Andreas Thomas, Purchasing Manager

Andreas Thomas, Purchasing Manager

athomas@kuhlmannkueche.de

Marketing


Patricia Gil Gutierrez, Marketing / Sales

Patricia Gil Gutierrez, Marketing / Sales

pgutierrez@kuhlmannkueche.de

Production


Hilmar Fröhlich, Technical Manager

Hilmar Fröhlich, Technical Manager

hfroehlich@kuhlmannkueche.de

International Sales


Zina Contracting & Decor Works Est.

Zina Contracting & Decor Works Est.

Saudi Arabia

Ehab Ammar

e_ammar99@yahoo.com

Phone: +966 (0)135808787

www.holol.co

Kitchenhaus

Kitchenhaus

Australia

Clint Heron

clint@kitchenhaus.com.au

SHEFF German Kitchens Ltd.

SHEFF German Kitchens Ltd.

Israel

Alexander Litvak

sheff.kitchens@gmail.com

AYT Home

AYT Home

Turkey

aylin.kilincer@aythome.com